Buzzbytes 2024-02-15

Your shares = My mission accomplished🚀 

“I think your content is fantastic, and I've already forwarded it to various founder and operator friends!”

Riya Pabari, COO at Manageable

Messages like this one from you put a big 😁smile on my face!

Many of you have mentioned that you share my newsletter with others who are navigating the exciting, yet often challenging world of start-ups.

That’s why I started this newsletter – to help fellow founders and start-up leaders like you tackle those hurdles!

To thank you for sharing, I've got something exciting for you…👀

Your sharing just got more rewarding 🎉🙌

You can now use your very own Personal Sharing Link to share the newsletter with friends, post it on Linkedin, drop it in your community group or pop it into your newsletter. Sky is the limit! (Or is it? 😁)

As you empower fellow founders and start-up leaders to conquer start-up challenges, you'll also collect exciting rewards along the way! 🎁

Can’t wait to get started?

1️⃣ Scroll down to find your ‘Personal Sharing Link’

2️⃣ Check out your rewards by 👆clicking the ‘CLICK TO SHARE’ button

Checkout your ‘Personal Sharing Link’ and discover your milestone rewards

🔗 LinkedIn | 🌎 JooBee’s blog | 🤝 Work with me